Class Schedule & Calendar 2019/2020

Please contact us to receive a customized list of pre-approved classes for the Fall, just for you! 

Important Dates

• Classes begin: Monday, September 9

• Remembrance Day: Monday, November 11 (classes as scheduled)

• Family viewing week: Tuesday, December 10 to Monday, December 16

• Recital dress rehearsal: Sunday, May 31 at Royal Theatre (all day)

• Recitals: Saturday, June 6 & Sunday, June 7 at Royal Theatre (Times TBA)

• Class photo week (in costume): Monday, June 8 to Saturday, June 13

• Last day of classes: Saturday, June 13

Holiday Closures (no classes)

• Thanksgiving: Monday, October 14

• Halloween: Thursday, October 31

• Christmas holiday closure: Tuesday, December 17 to Sunday, January 5

• Family Day: Monday, February 17

• Spring break: Monday, March 16 to Sunday, March 29

• Easter holiday: Friday, April 10 to Monday, April 13

• Victoria Day: Monday, May 18