Class Schedule & Calendar 2018/2019

Please contact us to receive a customized list of pre-approved classes for the Fall, just for you!

Important Dates

  • Classes Begin: Monday, September 10
  • Remembrance Day: Monday, November 12 (classes as scheduled)
  • Family Viewing Week: Tuesday, December 11 to Monday, December 17
  • Recital Dress Rehearsal: TBA
  • Recitals: TBA
  • Class Photo Week: TBA
  • Last Day of Classes: TBA

Holiday Closures (no classes)

  • Thanksgiving: Monday, October 8
  • Halloween: Wednesday, October 31
  • Christmas Holiday: Tuesday, December 18 to Sunday, January 6
  • Family Day: Monday, February 18
  • Spring Break and Easter Holiday: Tuesday, March 19 to Sunday, March 31
  • Victoria Day: Monday, May 20